Set calendar’s users preferences

 

Each user can decide how the calendar will open on their account according to their needs and preferences. Thus, when he opens the calendar from his user account, he will be able to see the calendar open, by default, in day or week view, with or without the appearance of columns by users … according to his preferences. The configuration of these elements is carried out in the SETTINGS / USER MANAGEMENT / Choice of a user / AGENDA sections

Users preferences settings for home page

You can predefine, for each clinic’s account user, his home page display preferences.

Everyone can choose, depending on his role within the clinic, whether he prefers, by default, to have all users visible in the waiting room and get the appointments list for the day or, at the opposite, whether he chooses to only see his appointments.

Tester le logiciel Vetup

Essai gratuit immédiat



Contacter Vetup